Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Director, Study Abroad Services

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Angela Eliese Miller amiller@ufic.ufl.edu (352) 273-1524

Assistant Director

Staff list
To make an appointment with the Assistant Director, it is mandatory to attend a group advising info session first.
Name Email Phone
Caroline L Cully Garbers ccully@ufl.edu (352) 273-1518

Executive Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Susanne Adelheid Hill shill@ufic.ufl.edu 352-273-1500

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
To make an appointment with a Study Abroad Advisor, it is mandatory to attend a group advising info session first.
Name Email Phone
Brian C Henry bhenry@ufic.ufl.edu (352) 273-1522
Leslie A Johnson ljohnson@ufic.ufl.edu unavailable
Anuja Himanshu Parikh aparikh@ufic.ufl.edu unavailable
Jill Ranaivoson jranaivoson@ufic.ufl.edu (352) 273-1528

Receptionist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jennifer K Nalli jnalli@ufic.ufl.edu (352) 273-1539

Business Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Susan Birungi Lukowe sbirungi@ufl.edu unavailable

Senior Accountant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
June M Bristol jbristol@ufic.ufl.edu 352-273-1504

Accountant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Linda A Gritman lgritma@ufl.edu 352-273-1507

Senior Fiscal Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Meng Guo mguo@ufic.ufl.edu unavailable

Exchange Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Evelyn V Straka lstraka@ufl.edu 352-273-1510

Financial Aid Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Allison P Costa allisoncosta@ufl.edu 352-294-3228

College of Business

Staff list
Name Email Phone
JOSEPH A ROJO joe.rojo@cba.ufl.edu unavailable